Our Team 2017-06-12T09:21:01+00:00

Our Team

Michael Moore

President
michael.moore@groupelite.com

Andrew MacKay

Senior Vice President of Sales
M: +1 (416) 509-1425
andrew.mackay@groupelite.com

Kenny Hollis

Chief Financial Officer
kenny.hollis@groupelite.com

Jim Minatra

Director of Implementation
jim.minatra@groupelite.com

Dan Carpenter

Managing Director EMEA & APAC
dan.carpenter@groupelite.co.uk

Tara Mitchell

Sr. Director of Customer Services
M: +1 (813) 316-8044
tara.mitchell@groupelite.com

Christopher Huegel

Director of Client Services
christopher.huegel@groupelite.com

Keith O’Neal

Director of Customer Success
keith.oneal@groupelite.com

Qaisar Iqbal

Director of Implementations
qaisar.Iqbal@groupelite.com