Our Team 2017-09-12T15:42:57+00:00

Our Team

Michael Moore

President
michael.moore@groupelite.com

Andrew MacKay

Senior Vice President of Sales
andrew.mackay@groupelite.com

Kenny Hollis

Chief Financial Officer
kenny.hollis@groupelite.com

Tara Mitchell

Sr. Director of Customer Services
tara.mitchell@groupelite.com

Qaisar Iqbal

Director of Implementations
qaisar.Iqbal@groupelite.com

Keith O’Neal

Director of Customer Success
keith.oneal@groupelite.com

Jim Minatra

Director of Implementation
jim.minatra@groupelite.com

Christopher Huegel

Director of Client Services
christopher.huegel@groupelite.com